Adderall Online
ALPINE Teams - 2016
Term 1, 2016
  • Yea High School
  • Eltham High School
  • Northcote High School
  • Numurkah Secondary College
  • Bundoora Secondary College
  • Diamond Valley College
  • McGuire College
  • Benalla P- 12 College
  • Nathalia SC
  • Sunbury Downs College
Term 2, 2016

Victorian Young Leaders to China (VYLC)

  • Colac Secondary College
  • Bright P - 12 College
  • Timboon P-12 College
  • Daylesford Secondary College
  • Ballarat - Wendouree Campus
  • Mount Clear College
  • North Geelong Secondary College
  • Rainbow Secondary College
  • Matthew Flinders Girls Secondary College

Alpine School On-Campus Program Term 2B

  • Box Hill High School
  • East Doncaster Secondary College
  • Brentwood Secondary College
  • Camberwell High School
Term 3, 2016
  • Footscray City College
  • Surf Coast Secondary College
  • Hoppers Crossing Secondary College
  • Brauer Secondary College
  • Taylors Lakes Secondary College
  • Daylesford Secondary College
  • Portland Secondary College
  • Rosehill Secondary College
  • Melbourne High School
Term 4, 2016
  • Sandringham College
  • Benalla P-12 College
  • Mallacoota P-12 College
  • Frankston High School
  • Auburn High School
  • Swifts Creek
  • P-12 School
  • Elwood College
  • Maffra Secondary College
  • Mount Eliza Secondary College
  • Lakes Entrance Secondary College
  • Monbulk Secondary College

School for Student Leadership - Student Equity Fund The Student Equity Fund enables people who share our vision of transformative education to contribute to this outstanding program and help ensure it is affordable and accessible for all students in the public education system.


School For Student Leadership

School for Student Leadership is a Victorian Department of Education and Training (DET) initiative offering a unique residential education experience for year nine students. The curriculum focuses on personal development and team learning projects sourced from students' home regions. There are four campuses in iconic locations across Victoria. The Alpine School Campus is located at Dinner Plain in the Victorian Alps. Snowy River Campus is near the mouth of the Snowy River at Marlo in east Gippsland. The third site is adjacent to Mount Noorat near Camperdown in Victoria’s Western District, and is called Gnurad-Gundidj. After consultation with the local aboriginal community, this name represents both the indigenous name of the local area and an interpretation of the statement "belonging to this place". Our fourth and newest campus, Don Valley Campus is located at Don Valley in the Yarra Ranges.

School for Student Leadership Victoria Campuses

We acknowledge the rich heritage of the Gunaikurnai, Jaitmatang, Monero-Ngarigo, Gunditjmara and Wurundjeri people as custodians of the lands of our school. We pay our respects to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, their Elders past and present, and especially whose children attend our school.