Adderall Online
ALPINE Teams - 2008
Term 1, 2008

Northern Metro Region & Loddon Mallee Region

  • Melbourne Girls College
  • Brunswick Secondary College
  • Princes Hill Secondary College
  • Kyneton Secondary College
  • Weeroona College
  • Flora Hill Secondary College
  • Werrimull P-12 School
  • Echuca College
Term 2, 2008

Eastern Metro Region & Gippsland Region

  • Cann River P -12 College
  • Orbost Secondary College
  • Canterbury Girls College
  • Maffra Secondary College
  • Kew High School
  • South Gippsland Secondary College
  • Emerald Secondary College
  • Warragul Regional College
  • Mullauna College
Term 3, 2008

Western Metro Region & Barwon South West Region

  • Cann River P -12 College
  • Caroline Springs College
  • Maribyrnong College
  • Williamstown High School
  • Hoppers Crossing
  • Casterton Secondary College
  • Matthew Flinders Girls Secondary College
  • Warnambool College
  • Terang College
Term 4, 2008

Grampians Region and Southern Metropolitan Region

  • Daylesford Secondary College
  • Hopetoun Secondary College
  • Birchip P-12 School
  • Rainbow Secondary College
  • Sebastopol College
  • Cheltenham Secondary College
  • Frankston High School
  • Dromana Secondary College
  • Kambrya College

School for Student Leadership - Student Equity Fund The Student Equity Fund enables people who share our vision of transformative education to contribute to this outstanding program and help ensure it is affordable and accessible for all students in the public education system.


School For Student Leadership

School for Student Leadership is a Victorian Department of Education and Training (DET) initiative offering a unique residential education experience for year nine students. The curriculum focuses on personal development and team learning projects sourced from students' home regions. There are four campuses in iconic locations across Victoria. The Alpine School Campus is located at Dinner Plain in the Victorian Alps. Snowy River Campus is near the mouth of the Snowy River at Marlo in east Gippsland. The third site is adjacent to Mount Noorat near Camperdown in Victoria’s Western District, and is called Gnurad-Gundidj. After consultation with the local aboriginal community, this name represents both the indigenous name of the local area and an interpretation of the statement "belonging to this place". Our fourth and newest campus, Don Valley Campus is located at Don Valley in the Yarra Ranges.

School for Student Leadership Victoria Campuses

We acknowledge the rich heritage of the Gunaikurnai, Jaitmatang, Monero-Ngarigo, Gunditjmara and Wurundjeri people as custodians of the lands of our school. We pay our respects to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, their Elders past and present, and especially whose children attend our school.