Adderall Online
ALPINE Teams - 2007
Term 1, 2007

Barwon South West & Eastern Metropolitan Region

  • Casterton Secondary College
  • Kew High School
  • Matthew Flinders Girls Secondary College
  • Scoresby College
  • Derrinallum P-12 College
  • Doncaster Secondary College
  • Templestowe College
  • Brauer College
Term 2, 2007

Western Metropolitan Region & Gippsland Region

  • South Gippsland Secondary College
  • University High School
  • Bairnsdale Secondary College
  • Galvin Park Secondary College
  • Yarram Secondary College
  • Taylors Lakes Secondary College
  • Hoppers Crossing Secondary College
  • St Albans Secondary College
Term 3, 2007

Northern Metropolitan Region & Loddon Mallee Region

  • Gisborne Secondary College
  • Fitzroy High School
  • Tyrell College
  • Mill Park Secondary College
  • Red Cliffs Secondary College
  • LaTrobe Secondary College
  • Flora Hill Secondary College
  • Bundoora Secondary College
Term 4, 2007

Southern Metropolitan Region & Hume Region

  • Wodonga Middle Years
  • Kambrya Secondary
  • Sandringham College
  • Mt Beauty Secondary
  • Sandringham College
  • Mt Beauty Secondary
  • Rosebud Secondary
  • Wangaratta High School

School for Student Leadership - Student Equity Fund The Student Equity Fund enables people who share our vision of transformative education to contribute to this outstanding program and help ensure it is affordable and accessible for all students in the public education system.


School For Student Leadership

School for Student Leadership is a Victorian Department of Education and Training (DET) initiative offering a unique residential education experience for year nine students. The curriculum focuses on personal development and team learning projects sourced from students' home regions. There are four campuses in iconic locations across Victoria. The Alpine School Campus is located at Dinner Plain in the Victorian Alps. Snowy River Campus is near the mouth of the Snowy River at Marlo in east Gippsland. The third site is adjacent to Mount Noorat near Camperdown in Victoria’s Western District, and is called Gnurad-Gundidj. After consultation with the local aboriginal community, this name represents both the indigenous name of the local area and an interpretation of the statement "belonging to this place". Our fourth and newest campus, Don Valley Campus is located at Don Valley in the Yarra Ranges.

School for Student Leadership Victoria Campuses

We acknowledge the rich heritage of the Gunaikurnai, Jaitmatang, Monero-Ngarigo, Gunditjmara and Wurundjeri people as custodians of the lands of our school. We pay our respects to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, their Elders past and present, and especially whose children attend our school.