Adderall Online
ALPINE Teams - 2014
Term 1, 2014
  • Melton Secondary College
  • Alexandra Secondary College
  • Wallan Secondary College
  • McGuire College
  • Northcote High School
  • Viewbank College
  • Nathalia Secondary College
  • Gladstone Park Secondary College
  • Princes Hill
  • Benalla P12 College
Term 2, 2014
  • Blackburn High School
  • Melton SC
  • Western Heights College – Vines Campus
  • Camperdown College
  • Canterbury Girls SC
  • Colac SC
  • Terang College
  • Wellington SC
  • Bellarine SC
  • Templestowe College
Term 3, 2014
  • Hawkesdale P12 College
  • Rosehill Secondary College
  • Ararat Secondary College
  • Daylesford Secondary College
  • Mortlake College
  • Taylors Lakes Secondary College
  • Nhill College
  • Warracknabeal Secondary College
  • Warrnambool College
Term 4, 2014
  • Bendigo South East Secondary College
  • Echuca College
  • Kyneton Secondary College
  • Elwood College
  • Yea High School
  • Boort District School
  • Mount Eliza Secondary College
  • Yarrawonga P-12 College
  • Frankston High School

School for Student Leadership - Student Equity Fund The Student Equity Fund enables people who share our vision of transformative education to contribute to this outstanding program and help ensure it is affordable and accessible for all students in the public education system.


School For Student Leadership

School for Student Leadership is a Victorian Department of Education and Training (DET) initiative offering a unique residential education experience for year nine students. The curriculum focuses on personal development and team learning projects sourced from students' home regions. There are four campuses in iconic locations across Victoria. The Alpine School Campus is located at Dinner Plain in the Victorian Alps. Snowy River Campus is near the mouth of the Snowy River at Marlo in east Gippsland. The third site is adjacent to Mount Noorat near Camperdown in Victoria’s Western District, and is called Gnurad-Gundidj. After consultation with the local aboriginal community, this name represents both the indigenous name of the local area and an interpretation of the statement "belonging to this place". Our fourth and newest campus, Don Valley Campus is located at Don Valley in the Yarra Ranges.

School for Student Leadership Victoria Campuses

We acknowledge the rich heritage of the Gunaikurnai, Jaitmatang, Monero-Ngarigo, Gunditjmara and Wurundjeri people as custodians of the lands of our school. We pay our respects to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, their Elders past and present, and especially whose children attend our school.