Adderall Online
ALPINE Teams - 2001
Term 1, 2001

Southern Metro Region & Loddon Mallee Region

  • Boort Secondary College
  • Castlemaine Secondary College
  • Cheltenham Secondary College
  • Flora Hills Secondary College
  • Frankston High School
  • Irymple Secondary College
  • Mornington Secondary College
  • Patterson River Secondary College
  • Red Cliffs Secondary College
Term 2, 2001

Eastern Metro Region & Loddon Mallee / Barwon South West Regions

  • Apollo Bay P – 12 College
  • Belmont High School
  • Blackburn High School
  • Camberwell High School
  • Cobden Technical School
  • Colac Secondary College
  • Echuca College
  • Kew High School
  • Vermont Secondary College
Term 3, 2001

Northern Metro Region & Grampians Region

  • Ararat Community college
  • Bacchus Marsh College
  • Ballarat High School
  • Ballarat Secondary College
  • Broadmeadows Secondary College
  • Bundoora Secondary College
  • Horsham Secondary College
  • Melbourne Girls College
  • Reservoir Secondary College
Term 4, 2001

Western Metro Region & Gippsland Region

  • Copperfield College
  • Footscray City College
  • Galvin Park Secondary College
  • Keilor Downs Secondary College
  • Mirboo North Secondary College
  • South Gippsland Secondary College
  • Swifts Creek Secondary College
  • Traralgon College
  • Yarram Secondary College

School for Student Leadership - Student Equity Fund The Student Equity Fund enables people who share our vision of transformative education to contribute to this outstanding program and help ensure it is affordable and accessible for all students in the public education system.


School For Student Leadership

School for Student Leadership is a Victorian Department of Education and Training (DET) initiative offering a unique residential education experience for year nine students. The curriculum focuses on personal development and team learning projects sourced from students' home regions. There are four campuses in iconic locations across Victoria. The Alpine School Campus is located at Dinner Plain in the Victorian Alps. Snowy River Campus is near the mouth of the Snowy River at Marlo in east Gippsland. The third site is adjacent to Mount Noorat near Camperdown in Victoria’s Western District, and is called Gnurad-Gundidj. After consultation with the local aboriginal community, this name represents both the indigenous name of the local area and an interpretation of the statement "belonging to this place". Our fourth and newest campus, Don Valley Campus is located at Don Valley in the Yarra Ranges.

School for Student Leadership Victoria Campuses

We acknowledge the rich heritage of the Gunaikurnai, Jaitmatang, Monero-Ngarigo, Gunditjmara and Wurundjeri people as custodians of the lands of our school. We pay our respects to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, their Elders past and present, and especially whose children attend our school.