Adderall Online
ALPINE Teams - 2003
Term 1, 2003

No students due to fires.

Term 2, 2003

Eastern Metro Region & Gippsland Region

  • Blackburn High Secondary Collegehool
  • Camberwell High Secondary Collegehool
  • Kurnai College
  • Lakes Entrance Secondary College
  • Lowanna College
  • Morwell Kurnai College
  • Orbost Secondary College
  • Templestowe College
  • Upper Yarra Secondary College
Term 3, 2003

Southern Metro Region & Hume Region

  • Benalla Secondary College
  • Cleeland Secondary College
  • Mansfield Secondary College
  • Monterey Secondary College
  • Mordialloc Secondary College
  • Myrtleford Secondary College
  • Rushworth P – 12
  • Sandringham College
Term 4, 2003

Northern Metro Region & Loddon Mallee Region

  • Bundoora Secondary College
  • Echuca Secondary College
  • Gisborne Secondary College
  • Kangaroo Flat Secondary College
  • MacLeod College
  • Melbourne Girls College
  • Mill Park Secondary College
  • Red Cliffs Secondary College

School for Student Leadership - Student Equity Fund The Student Equity Fund enables people who share our vision of transformative education to contribute to this outstanding program and help ensure it is affordable and accessible for all students in the public education system.


School For Student Leadership

School for Student Leadership is a Victorian Department of Education and Training (DET) initiative offering a unique residential education experience for year nine students. The curriculum focuses on personal development and team learning projects sourced from students' home regions. There are four campuses in iconic locations across Victoria. The Alpine School Campus is located at Dinner Plain in the Victorian Alps. Snowy River Campus is near the mouth of the Snowy River at Marlo in east Gippsland. The third site is adjacent to Mount Noorat near Camperdown in Victoria’s Western District, and is called Gnurad-Gundidj. After consultation with the local aboriginal community, this name represents both the indigenous name of the local area and an interpretation of the statement "belonging to this place". Our fourth and newest campus, Don Valley Campus is located at Don Valley in the Yarra Ranges.

School for Student Leadership Victoria Campuses

We acknowledge the rich heritage of the Gunaikurnai, Jaitmatang, Monero-Ngarigo, Gunditjmara and Wurundjeri people as custodians of the lands of our school. We pay our respects to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, their Elders past and present, and especially whose children attend our school.