Adderall Online
ALPINE Teams - 2006
Term 1, 2006

Koori Program

  • Robinvale Secondary College
  • Newcombe Secondary College
  • Thorhbury Secondary College
  • Lowana College
  • Kurnai College
  • Bundoora Secondary College
  • Northcote Secondary College
  • Mildura KODE
  • Horsham College
  • Irymple Secondary College
  • Mitchell College
  • Stawell Secondary College
  • Heywood District Secondary College
  • Portland Secondary College
Term 2, 2006

Northern Metropolitan Region & Hume Region

  • Bright P-12 College
  • Princes Hill Secondary College
  • Diamond Valley Secondary College
  • Mansfield Secondary College
  • Fitzroy High School
  • Rutherglen High School
  • Benalla College
  • Melbourne Girls College
Term 3, 2006

Western Metropolitan Region & Loddon Mallee Region

  • BrayBrook Secondary College
  • Echuca Secondary College
  • University High School
  • Galvin Park Secondary College
  • Footscray City College
  • Kyneton Secondary College
  • St. Albans Secondary College
  • Gisbourne Secondary College
Term 4, 2006

Southern Metropolitan Region & Gippsland Region

  • Frankston Secondary College
  • Drouin Secondary College
  • Kambrya College
  • Traralgon Secondary College
  • Rosebud Secondary College
  • Yarram Secondary College
  • Bairnsdale Secondary College
  • Kooweerup Secondary College

School for Student Leadership - Student Equity Fund The Student Equity Fund enables people who share our vision of transformative education to contribute to this outstanding program and help ensure it is affordable and accessible for all students in the public education system.


School For Student Leadership

School for Student Leadership is a Victorian Department of Education and Training (DET) initiative offering a unique residential education experience for year nine students. The curriculum focuses on personal development and team learning projects sourced from students' home regions. There are four campuses in iconic locations across Victoria. The Alpine School Campus is located at Dinner Plain in the Victorian Alps. Snowy River Campus is near the mouth of the Snowy River at Marlo in east Gippsland. The third site is adjacent to Mount Noorat near Camperdown in Victoria’s Western District, and is called Gnurad-Gundidj. After consultation with the local aboriginal community, this name represents both the indigenous name of the local area and an interpretation of the statement "belonging to this place". Our fourth and newest campus, Don Valley Campus is located at Don Valley in the Yarra Ranges.

School for Student Leadership Victoria Campuses

We acknowledge the rich heritage of the Gunaikurnai, Jaitmatang, Monero-Ngarigo, Gunditjmara and Wurundjeri people as custodians of the lands of our school. We pay our respects to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, their Elders past and present, and especially whose children attend our school.