Adderall Online
ALPINE Teams - 2000
Term 2, 2000

Western Metro Region & Gippsland Region

  • Bayside Secondary College
  • Brimbank College
  • Cann River P – 12 College
  • Essendon East Keilor District College
  • Mallacoota P – 12 College
  • Melton Secondary College
  • Mirboo North Secondary College
  • Orbost Secondary College
  • Trafalgar High School
Term 3, 2000

Western Metro Region & Gippsland Region

  • Bairnsdale Secondary College
  • Braybrook College
  • Galvin Park Secondary College
  • Kealba College
  • Korumburra Secondary College
  • Laverton P – 12 College
  • Maffra Secondary College
  • Warragul Regional College
Term 4, 2000

Northern Metro Region & Hume Region

  • Beechworth Secondary College
  • Brunswick Secondary College
  • Craigieburn Secondary College
  • Epping Secondary College
  • Macleod Secondary College
  • Mitchell Secondary College
  • Moreland City College
  • Mooroopna Secondary College
  • Mt. Beauty Secondary College

School for Student Leadership - Student Equity Fund The Student Equity Fund enables people who share our vision of transformative education to contribute to this outstanding program and help ensure it is affordable and accessible for all students in the public education system.


School For Student Leadership

School for Student Leadership is a Victorian Department of Education and Training (DET) initiative offering a unique residential education experience for year nine students. The curriculum focuses on personal development and team learning projects sourced from students' home regions. There are four campuses in iconic locations across Victoria. The Alpine School Campus is located at Dinner Plain in the Victorian Alps. Snowy River Campus is near the mouth of the Snowy River at Marlo in east Gippsland. The third site is adjacent to Mount Noorat near Camperdown in Victoria’s Western District, and is called Gnurad-Gundidj. After consultation with the local aboriginal community, this name represents both the indigenous name of the local area and an interpretation of the statement "belonging to this place". Our fourth and newest campus, Don Valley Campus is located at Don Valley in the Yarra Ranges.

School for Student Leadership Victoria Campuses

We acknowledge the rich heritage of the Gunaikurnai, Jaitmatang, Monero-Ngarigo, Gunditjmara and Wurundjeri people as custodians of the lands of our school. We pay our respects to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, their Elders past and present, and especially whose children attend our school.