Adderall Online
ALPINE Teams - 2002
Term 1, 2002

Eastern Metro Region & Hume Region

  • Benalla College
  • Bright P – 12
  • Heathmont College
  • Kew High School
  • Monash Secondary College
  • Wangaratta High School
  • Warrandyte High School
  • Yarrawonga Secondary College
Term 2, 2002

Southern Metro Region & Loddon Mallee Region

  • Cleeland Secondary College
  • Dromana Secondary College
  • Echuca High School
  • Flora Hills Secondary College
  • Frankston High School
  • Kyneton Secondary College
  • Mornington Secondary College
  • Patterson River Secondary College
  • St. Helena Secondary College
  • Weeroona College
Term 3, 2002

Northern Metro Region & Barwon South Western Region

  • Bellarine Secondary College
  • Bundoora Secondary College
  • Cobden Technical College
  • Hillcrest Secondary College
  • Mill Park Secondary College
  • Oberon High School
  • Peter Lalor Secondary College
  • St. Helena Secondary College
  • Terang Secondary College
Term 4, 2002

Western Metro Region & Grampians Region

  • Ararat Community College
  • Ballarat High School
  • Deer Park Secondary College
  • Edenhope College
  • FootSecondary Collegeray City College
  • Gilmore College
  • Hopetoun Secondary College
  • Keilor Downs Secondary College
  • Taylors Lakes Secondary College

School for Student Leadership - Student Equity Fund The Student Equity Fund enables people who share our vision of transformative education to contribute to this outstanding program and help ensure it is affordable and accessible for all students in the public education system.


School For Student Leadership

School for Student Leadership is a Victorian Department of Education and Training (DET) initiative offering a unique residential education experience for year nine students. The curriculum focuses on personal development and team learning projects sourced from students' home regions. There are four campuses in iconic locations across Victoria. The Alpine School Campus is located at Dinner Plain in the Victorian Alps. Snowy River Campus is near the mouth of the Snowy River at Marlo in east Gippsland. The third site is adjacent to Mount Noorat near Camperdown in Victoria’s Western District, and is called Gnurad-Gundidj. After consultation with the local aboriginal community, this name represents both the indigenous name of the local area and an interpretation of the statement "belonging to this place". Our fourth and newest campus, Don Valley Campus is located at Don Valley in the Yarra Ranges.

School for Student Leadership Victoria Campuses

We acknowledge the rich heritage of the Gunaikurnai, Jaitmatang, Monero-Ngarigo, Gunditjmara and Wurundjeri people as custodians of the lands of our school. We pay our respects to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, their Elders past and present, and especially whose children attend our school.