School for Student Leadership

RESOURCES for Students & Teachers

View Our SSL Videoson Google+

Follow Alpine School on Google Plus

Welcome to Our Term 2 2017 Alpine School Campus Students

We welcome the following Year 9 Victorian Schools Teams joining the ALPINE SCHOOL Community for our Term 2 Alpine School Campus - School for Student Leadership TEN week Program:

  • Mt Waverley Secondary College
  • Mortlake Secondary College
  • Lake Bolac P-12 College
  • Lavers Hill P-12 College
  • Derrinallum P-12 College
  • Ararat Secondary College
  • Wellington Secondary College
  • Terang College
  • Wheelers Hill Secondary College
  • Ashwood High School
  • Warrnambool College

Term 2 2017 SSL program at the Alpine School Campus commences Sunday 23 April 2017 (Student Arrival) and concludes Saturday 1 July 2017 (Student Departure)