School for Student Leadership

RESOURCES for Students & Teachers

View Our SSL Videoson Google+

Follow Alpine School on Google Plus

Welcome to Our Term 3 School Teams Joining Us At the Alpine School Campus

We welcome the following Year 9 Victorian Schools Teams joining the ALPINE SCHOOL Community for our Term 3 Alpine School Campus - School for Student Leadership Program:

  • Suzanne Cory High School
  • Wanganui Park Secondary College
  • Tarneit P-9 College
  • Mount Beauty Secondary College
  • Kyabram P-12 College
  • Nathalia Secondary College
  • Victoria University Secondary College
  • Taylors Lakes Secondary College
  • Alexandra Secondary College
  • Buckley Park College

Term 3 2017 SSL program at the Alpine School Campus commences Sunday 23 July2017 (Student Arrival) and concludes Saturday 23 September 2017 (Student Departure)