Welcome to Our Term 1 2019 Alpine School Campus Students

The Alpine School Campus at Dinner Plain welcomes the following Year 9 Schools teams for our Term 1 2019 Alpine School Campus, School for Student Leadership (SSL) program:

  • Beechworth Secondary College
  • Canterbury Girls College
  • Ashwood High School
  • Euroa Secondary College
  • Brentwood Secondary College
  • Nathalia Secondary College
  • Kew High School
  • Numurkah Secondary College

Term 1 2019 School for Student Leadership program at the Alpine School Campus commenced on Sunday 3 February 2019 (Student Arrival) and concludes on Saturday 6 April 2019 (Student Departure)