Welcome to Our Term 4 School Teams for Our Combined China and Alpine School Campus Program

We welcome the following Year 9 Victorian Schools Teams joining the ALPINE SCHOOL Community for our Term 4 Alpine School Campus and China - School for Student Leadership Program:

  • Korumburra Secondary College
  • Kyneton Secondary College
  • Orbost Secondary College
  • Timboon P-12 College
  • Kurnai College
  • Kurnai College, Morwell Campus
  • Gisborne Secondary College
  • Bendigo South-East Secondary College
  • Traralgon College

Victorian Young Leaders to China (VYLC) Program

Term 4 2017 VYLC: ALPINE-CHINA SSL program at the Alpine School Campus commences Sunday 15 October 2017 (Student Arrival) and concludes Saturday 16 December 2017 (Student Departure). Students Depart for their 6 week program in China on 4 November 2017