Adderall Online
Welcome to Our Term 3 2023 Alpine School Campus Students

The Alpine School Campus at Dinner Plain has welcomed the following Year 9 Schools teams for our Term 3 2023 Alpine School Campus, School for Student Leadership (SSL) program:

  • Sunbury Downs Secondary College
  • Alexandra Secondary College
  • Thornbury High School
  • Ballarat High School
  • Matthew Flinders Girls Secondary College
  • Whittlesea Secondary College
  • Beechworth Secondary College
  • Yea High School
  • Belmont High School

Term 3 2023 School for Student Leadership program at the Alpine School Campus commenced on Sunday 16 July 2023 (Student Arrival) and concludes on 9 September 2023 (Student Departure).


School for Student Leadership - Student Equity Fund The Student Equity Fund enables people who share our vision of transformative education to contribute to this outstanding program and help ensure it is affordable and accessible for all students in the public education system.


School For Student Leadership

School for Student Leadership is a Victorian Department of Education and Training (DET) initiative offering a unique residential education experience for year nine students. The curriculum focuses on personal development and team learning projects sourced from students' home regions. There are four campuses in iconic locations across Victoria. The Alpine School Campus is located at Dinner Plain in the Victorian Alps. Snowy River Campus is near the mouth of the Snowy River at Marlo in east Gippsland. The third site is adjacent to Mount Noorat near Camperdown in Victoria’s Western District, and is called Gnurad-Gundidj. After consultation with the local aboriginal community, this name represents both the indigenous name of the local area and an interpretation of the statement "belonging to this place". Our fourth and newest campus, Don Valley Campus is located at Don Valley in the Yarra Ranges.

School for Student Leadership Victoria Campuses

We acknowledge the rich heritage of the Gunaikurnai, Jaitmatang, Monero-Ngarigo, Gunditjmara and Wurundjeri people as custodians of the lands of our school. We pay our respects to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, their Elders past and present, and especially whose children attend our school.