School for Student Leadership

RESOURCES for Students & Teachers

View Our SSL Videoson Google+

Follow Alpine School on Google Plus

Welcome to Our Term 1 2018 Alpine School Campus Students

We welcome the following Year 9 Victorian Schools Teams joining the ALPINE SCHOOL Community for our 2018 Term 1, Alpine School - School for Student Leadership Program:

  • Mt Eliza Secondary College
  • Mallacoota P-12 College
  • Bentleigh Secondary College
  • Lakes Entrance Secondary College
  • Doveton College P-9
  • Orbost Secondary College
  • Mallacoota P-12 College
  • Bairnsdale Secondary College

Term 1 2018 SSL program at the Alpine School Campus commences: Sunday 4 February 2018 (Student Arrival) through to Wednesday 28 March 2018 (Student Departure)