School for Student Leadership

RESOURCES for Students & Teachers

View Our SSL Videoson Google+

Follow Alpine School on Google Plus

Welcome to Our Term 3 2018 Alpine School Campus Students

We welcome the following Year 9 Victorian Schools Teams joining the ALPINE SCHOOL Community for our 2018 Term 3, Alpine School - School for Student Leadership Program:

  • Ashwood High School
  • Scoresby Secondary College
  • Upper Yarra Secondary College
  • Camberwell High School
  • Wanganui Park Secondary College
  • Euroa Secondary College
  • Wheelers Hill Secondary College
  • Yea High School
  • McGuire College
  • Wangaratta High School

Term 3 2018 SSL 9 Week program at the Alpine School Campus commences Sunday 22 July 2018 (Student Arrival) and concludes Saturday 22 September 2018 (Student Departure)