Adderall Online
ALPINE Teams - 2017
Term 1, 2017
  • Craigieburn Secondary College
  • Werrimull P-12
  • Redcliffs Secondary College (1)
  • Coburg High School
  • Irymple Secondary College (1)
  • Wycheproof P-12
  • Princes Hill Secondary College
  • Irymple Secondary College (2)
  • Red Cliffs Secondary College (2)
  • Reservoir High School
  • Murrayville Community College
Term 2, 2017
  • Mt Waverley Secondary College
  • Mortlake Secondary College
  • Lake Bolac P-12 College
  • Lavers Hill P-12 College
  • Derrinallum P-12 College
  • Ararat Secondary College
  • Wellington Secondary College
  • Terang College
  • Wheelers Hill Secondary College
  • Ashwood High School
  • Warrnambool College
Term 3, 2017
  • Suzanne Cory High School
  • Wanganui Park Secondary College
  • Tarneit P-9 College
  • Mount Beauty Secondary College
  • Kyabram P-12 College
  • Nathalia Secondary College
  • Victoria University Secondary College
  • Taylors Lakes Secondary College
  • Alexandra Secondary College
  • Buckley Park College
Term 4, 2017 - VYLC ALPINE/CHINA Program
  • Korumburra Secondary College
  • Kyneton Secondary College
  • Orbost Secondary College
  • Timboon P-12 College
  • Kurnai College
  • Kurnai College, Morwell Campus
  • Gisborne Secondary College
  • Bendigo South-East Secondary College
  • Traralgon College
Term 4B, 2017 - 5 WEEK ON-CAMPUS Program
  • Mentone Girls Secondary College
  • Carrum Downs Secondary College
  • Nossal High School
  • Dromana Secondary College
  • Brentwood Secondary College
  • Bright P-12

School for Student Leadership - Student Equity Fund The Student Equity Fund enables people who share our vision of transformative education to contribute to this outstanding program and help ensure it is affordable and accessible for all students in the public education system.


School For Student Leadership

School for Student Leadership is a Victorian Department of Education and Training (DET) initiative offering a unique residential education experience for year nine students. The curriculum focuses on personal development and team learning projects sourced from students' home regions. There are four campuses in iconic locations across Victoria. The Alpine School Campus is located at Dinner Plain in the Victorian Alps. Snowy River Campus is near the mouth of the Snowy River at Marlo in east Gippsland. The third site is adjacent to Mount Noorat near Camperdown in Victoria’s Western District, and is called Gnurad-Gundidj. After consultation with the local aboriginal community, this name represents both the indigenous name of the local area and an interpretation of the statement "belonging to this place". Our fourth and newest campus, Don Valley Campus is located at Don Valley in the Yarra Ranges.

School for Student Leadership Victoria Campuses

We acknowledge the rich heritage of the Gunaikurnai, Jaitmatang, Monero-Ngarigo, Gunditjmara and Wurundjeri people as custodians of the lands of our school. We pay our respects to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, their Elders past and present, and especially whose children attend our school.